Here’s your setlist built by Mattamy Homes.


Riptide – Vance Joy
Rolling In The Deep – Adele
Animals – Maroon 5
I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz
Mercy – Shawn Mendes
I’m Like A Bird – Nelly Furtado
Wherever You Will Go – The Calling
Lay Me Down – Sam Smith
Kids – One Republic
7 Years – Lukas Graham
Renegades – X Ambassadors
Thank You – Alanis Morissette


Attention – Charlie Puth
Follow Through – Gavin DeGraw
This Town – Niall Horan
Too Good At Goodbyes – Sam Smith
Pompeii – Bastille
Castle On The Hill – Ed Sheeran
Wake Me Up – Aloe Blacc
3AM – Matchbox 20
Stay With Me – Sam Smith
Wish I Knew You – The Revivalists


Believer – Imagine Dragons
Some Nights – Fun.
Let It Go – James Bay
Fast Car – Sam Smith
Ho Hey – Lumineers
Give Love – Andy Grammer
Say You Won’t Let Go – James Arthur
When We Were Young – Adele
Budapest – George Ezra
Latch – Sam Smith
Next To Me – Emeli Sande
The Lonely Hour – Sam Smith

logo mattamy homes Acoustic Sunrise Setlist: 09.17.17


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From MIX 105.1

Get The App
1G Shopping SpreeFind out how you could win $1,000!

Listen Live