By CJ

Each year, millions of beads, pounds and pounds of jambalaya, and plenty of hurricanes are served up at Universal Studios Florida.

People come for the food, beads, and world-class attractions and stay late for the incredible concert lineup.

This year, there are some familiar faces returning with plenty of new artists set to take the stage.

Saturday, February 3: Sean Paul
Saturday, February 10: The Beach Boys
Saturday, February 17: Kelsea Ballerini
Sunday, February 18: Andy Grammer
Saturday, February 24: Macklemore
Saturday, March 3: 311
Sunday, March 4: Phillip Phillips
Saturday, March 10
Sunday, March 11: Fitz and the Tantrums
Saturday, March 17: Foreigner
Sunday, March 18: Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 24
Sunday, March 25: Bush

Mardi Gras festivities are included in your regular park admission to Universal Orlando Resort. Mardi Gras will run February 3 – April 7th.

Source: Universal Orlando Resort

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From MIX 105.1

Get The App
Win Tickets To Monster JamThe Morning Mix have your tickets all week long!

Listen Live