Universal Orlando Resort’s biggest party just got bigger!

Their already impressive lineup of artists performing at their annual event just grew by two huge voices!

Jessie J and Jason Derulo are set to perform in March!

The full lineup is below.

Saturday, February 3: Sean Paul
Saturday, February 10: The Beach Boys
Saturday, February 17: Kelsea Ballerini
Sunday, February 18: Andy Grammer
Saturday, February 24: Macklemore
Saturday, March 3: 311
Sunday, March 4: Phillip Phillips
Saturday, March 10 Jason Derulo
Sunday, March 11: Fitz and the Tantrums
Saturday, March 17: Foreigner
Sunday, March 18: Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 24 Jessie J
Sunday, March 25: Bush

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From MIX 105.1

Get The App
Enter To Win $50 To Jimmy Hula'sTacos, burgers, and so much more!

Listen Live